Idiots At Home

It was pelting with rain as I schlepped through Soho with my video gear, but it was so worth it. At the Soho Hotel I had the good fortune to shoot Warwick Davis and Karl Pilkington for Shortlist Magazine, as they recounted some notable moments from their travels on An Idiot Abroad 3, which has just finished screening  on Sky 1. Very funny and affable men they are too, but I was particularly chuffed with Karl who took the trouble to shake my hand and greet me by name before we started  – a first in all my times as a jobbing shooter on an interview gig. What a dude.

Leave a Reply

