CMJ at MVC

Last year I shot a couple of videos for Handbag.com featuring some hair beautifying techniques demonstrated by internationally feted hair stylist, product developer and salon proprietor,  Michael Van Clarke. The session went well and I was flattered when Michael asked me back this year to shoot some short web spots to illustrate the various aspects of his salon’s work. So last Sunday I was back in Beaumont Street, Marylebone, on a breezy sun-drenched day, for a full schedule of hair and beauty video. I’m currently editing the results – links to posted when they go live on Michael’s site. Post script: I was lucky enough to be treated to a new hairstyle in the salon on Tuesday, courtesy of the lovely Tasilia Varda (below right). A radical change of look for me and I love it!

Leave a Reply

