There Goes The Summer

Crikey, it’s been an extremely busy three months, and things show no sign of calming down yet. Not that I’m complaining – oh no, not I. After working on the World Cup (gutted for Ghana, but well done Spain), I moved straight on to the iTunes Festival without a pause – more of that in a later post. I also did a cool couple of days at Volvo’s magazine LIV, fashioning a video magazine cover for the iPad. In fact, here’s an earlier video I edited for LIV, shot on location in Italy to promote the Volvo C70.

Since then I’ve been back in the ITV suites, doing a couple of brutal early morning shifts (7am start!) covering their new breakfast schedule of Daybreak and Lorraine for web. A holiday is on the horizon. I think I’ve earned it.

Leave a Reply

